Divisions

After-Sales-Service / Inquiries


Michael Dosch
E-Mail: mdosch@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-426

Purchasing


Wolfgang Diepold
E-Mail: wdiepold@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-216

International Business


Elaine Hughes
E-Mail: ehughes@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-432

Finance & Accounting


Roland Mittermeier
E-Mail: rmittermeier@sortimo.de
Tel. Tel. +49 8291 850-203

Logistics


Moritz Schwendner
E-Mail: mschwendner@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-356

Marketing


Sandra Walter
E-Mail: swalter@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-443

Human resources


Claudia Barg
E-Mail: cbarg@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-474

Press and public relations


Jana Heiß
E-Mail: presse@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-492

Quality management


Thomas Kratschmann
E-Mail: tkratschmann@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-165

National sales


Britta Saß
E-Mail: bsass@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-454